Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting F&D Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mary, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to F&D Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ulianavolga2003 6 days ago

Lobster Papardelle Pasta

Really loved the dinner I had today! All the food was really delicious. Thank you!

Maxwell 10 days ago

1/2 CHICKEN SEARED

Absolutely cooked to perfection. Mashed potatoes and Brussels added a brilliantly touch to the dish. You will leave satisfied 10/10 times with this dish.

Britneylys18 20 days ago

BRAISED CREEKSTONE BEEF SHORT RIBS

Let me start by saying the Chef is superb! I came for Disney magical dinning and I was nothing short of impressed! The shrimp and grits was delicious and the beef short ribs were to die for! The BEEF FELL OFF THE BONE, so juicy and tender, while also being so flavorful. The staff was extremely friendly and inviting! I love it here and I'm going back tomorrow ans the next day for their bottomless dinner YUM!

Yohanna 23 days ago

BRAISED CREEKSTONE BEEF SHORT RIBS

Amazing food, amazing service from the start to end. Thank you Dawn for your excellent customer service & ty Chef Morris.. for making our first time at F&D memorable. The made from scratch food was delectable & the quality of the customer is a MUST experience. -Thank you F&D for making my Saturday date night amazing

Stephanie 23 days ago

Popcorn Creme Brulee

This was amazing and I am not a huge fan of popcorn or creme brûlée but together they work!

Rpacheco 7 days ago

Ahi Tuna on Wonton*

We had the weekend Brunch 3 of us celebrating my birthday the food was delicious 👍 also Micheal Daniel's the waiter was awesome & attentive . We'll be back to try the dinner

Helent46 16 days ago

Shrimp & Southern Grits

Went for Magical Dining. Food was excellent and service professional and quick. Loved the interior as well .

Yohanna 22 days ago

Kale Salad

This Kale Salad is on point, You will not be disappointed with the Kale salad it's a must try.

Dbuchberg 23 days ago

Bottomless Dinner

First off, I am not a survey person, but I did have to take a moment and thank everyone at F&D. Oh my G-d! This was incredible. If you are looking for a place to get your fill, look no further than F&D. You will want to ask for Ariadna & Morris. Such a good time, we now refer to them in our house as "Morris Day and the Time". We were without a reservation, and they made us feel right at home by getting us a table in 5 minutes. This was a Holiday weekend on a Saturday. This is a clutch move. I can tell eveyone is a team member and supports each other on the floor. This is nice as you know you will get service. The wait staff worked to get us all the Tapas and drinks right out. The food was impeccable. We tried a "Fried Chicken" dish that was so good we had to get a second order. The sliders were great with the beer cheese and carmelized onions....Wait we are not done. Cheesecake, Key Lime Pie and some sort of doughnuts with caramel. We are stuffed and had such a great time. The "Bottomless Dinner" is the way to go. Thank you Ariadna & Morris. A big thank you across the board from the front of the house to everyone in the kitchen. One word.....AWESOME! -Mike, Dee & the boys

Jeannej013 29 days ago

Shrimp & Southern Grits

Loved the shrimp and grits (grits done just right)! Had poutine, donuts and endless mimosas too. Love the atmosphere. We will be back!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA