Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting F&D Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mary, FL

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to F&D Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erica 1 day ago

Black Iron PEI Mussels

These mussels were delicious! They came out on a sizzling plate with melted butter on the side. Total perfection.

Rachelcandace 7 days ago

Bottomless Mimosas

We went for bottomless brunch (and mimosas of course!) and it was AMAZING! There's no other brunch that can compare… every dish (especially the lobster Mac n cheese and Fried chicken!!!) is SOOO good and It's hard to stop! We are going again next time we are in the area. Amazing service, food, drinks and location! I will always recommend this place!

Stacey9544 7 days ago

Mac N Cheese

Out of this world!! This place is great , servers are always nice. Beautiful inside. But have to brag on their Sunday Brunch!! Best brunch I have been to, wide selection of food cooked to order and brought to you. Food was hot and did wait long for refills. Priced fare for the quality of food. Make reservations online you wont be disappointed.

Cooper 19 days ago

Lobster Papardelle Pasta

So we always frequent F&D especially when family comes in town. I love everything on the menu & the drinks are a plus, but I would say the Lobster Papardelle is my absolute fav!!

Sanders7982 21 days ago

Tasso Ham Eggs Benedict

Absolutely superb meal. Flavorful and delectable

Rachelmae 4 days ago

Korean Short Rib Tacos

We did the bottomless dinner. There were 4 of us and our table was never ending with food! Every single thing was incredible, worth every penny!

Edwinandjoy 7 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

The fried green tomatoes here are the best that my husband and I have ever had! The tomato jam that accompanies it has a delicate tarragon flavor that is just unrivaled when compared to others. These are always excellent and never disappoint. We each get an order every time we visit (and have been known to order them for ourselves after the kids go to bed...)!

Kate 11 days ago

Bottomless Dinner

Everything we had was outstanding. There was 4 in our party and we did the bottomless dinner. Service was great and our table was never empty. The beef short ribs with crispy onions is addictive!

Jennifer 20 days ago

Bottomless Mimosas

Celebrated a friends birthday at FD with the bottomless Brunch. Great food, drinks and atmosphere!! Loved all the food options and being able to try different dishes. Excellent spot for celebrating!

Beccabb32 25 days ago

Honey Hot Fried Chicken & Johnny Cake

Just like every other enticing mortal, these elevate what one may consider when served the standard "Nashville Hot" chicken. Sometimes the simplistic concept done to perfection can send your mouth and mind into state of euphoria!!! The chicken dare I say melts with a sweet allure and devious kick of perfect heat, paired with "not your grandmas cornbread" the pillow of perfect corn cake there to calm the senses while delivering a perfect saturation of honey hot drippings. Need I say more!! FD defines and never falls short of such experiences



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA