Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting F&D Kitchen and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lake Mary, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to F&D Kitchen and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Donna Joseph 3 days ago

Bottomless Mimosas

We were were greeted and made to feel very welcomed. However, without a reservation there was a short wait, which I didn't mind because they made it comfortable for us. The servers explained the menu and the table (which is required) ordered the bottomless brunch. The food though good was less warm than I prefer, every dish. I'm a coffee drinker and was glad it is inclusive of the meal. The shrimp and grits, bacon, and chicken/Johnny cake were popular at our table. If in the area, I would consider a return visit.

Lori about 1 month ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

Another winner. Cooked perfectly and the tomato jam was a wonderful accompaniment. This is the first time we have been here and all the food and drinks were amazing. The service staff was very friendly and attentive. We will definitely be back especially for the brunch!

Lori about 1 month ago

Brussel Sprouts With Bacon

Delicious! I make brussels with bacon at home and my husband loves them but the drunken raisins added a perfect touch of sweetness. We really enjoyed them!

Marilyn 2 months ago

Honey Hot Fried Chicken & Johnny Cake

This is by far my favorite. However, it's hard to just pick one because they serve so many different amazing dishes that my family and I enjoy every time

Brendacook412 3 months ago

Korean Short Rib Tacos

We had a fabulous graduation celebration party for 18 guests at F&D Kitchen Sunday afternoon. We had planned a nice variety of Small Plates to be served buffet-style in the bar, with wines and champagne. There were Deviled Eggs, Korean Short Rib Tacos, Fried Green Tomatoes, Buffalo Cauliflower, Fried Chicken Sliders, Ahi Tuna on Wontons and more. Everything was delicious, with the Watermelon Mint Salad and Fried Green Tomatoes disappearing in a flash. The wines were Seaglass Pinot Noir and Mionetto Prosecco Brut. I could make a habit out of those! Everyone raved about the food and the wines. The kitchen was fantastic about getting all the food out together, just as we asked, and the buffet table looked so appealing, our guests were wowed when they saw it. Kudos to Chef Morris and his team for a perfect job on the Small Plates! Kudos also to our smiling and helpful server Beth. She seemed to be everywhere at once, calmly anticipating what our guests would want or need. Lastly, a big thank you to the manager, Pete Winter, who advised us planning the event and smoothed the way for a perfect evening.

Christine 27 days ago

Korean Short Rib Tacos

Korean Short Rib Tacos were the savory best. The beef was tender and scrumptious...haunts my hungry moments.

Lori about 1 month ago

Seared Black Grouper

Absolutely yummy. Seasoned to perfection and the farro was cooked perfectly!

Dpatter about 2 months ago

Deviled Eggs

We visited on 6/26/2022, early afternoon. Had a variety of small plates, drinks, and entrees. The service was outstanding! The food was delicious! We will definitely return to dine at this establishment again. 5 stars out of 5

Gcannone105 3 months ago

Mac N Cheese

The mac n cheese was delicious, the panko baked ontop to add the crunch was amazing. Nice rich creamy cheese

Roger 3 months ago

Bottomless Dinner

Tuna Wonton was delicious, we did the the bottomless small plates. Excellent quality.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA